Yetter Farm Equipment

Our Team

Sales & Service Staff

 

Derek Allensworth headshot

Derek Allensworth, Sales Manager
dallensworth@yetterco.com

Scott Cale headshot

Scott Cale, Territory Manager
scale@yetterco.com
(IL, KY, TN)

Ryan Cramer headshot

Ryan Cramer, Territory Manager
rcramer@yetterco.com
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, KS, TX, MT,
NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Jim Mattson headshot

Jim Mattson, Territory Manager
jmattson@yetterco.com
(AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, DE, MD, MS)

Layten Peterson headshot

Layten Peterson, Territory Manager
lpeterson@yetterco.com
(NE, MO, LA, AR)

Tyler Thomas headshot

Tyler Thomas, Territory Manager
tthomas@yetterco.com
(ND, SD, MN, WI)

Andy Thompson headshot

Andy Thompson, Territory/AOR Manager
athompson@yetterco.com
(IA)

Jeff Wherley headshot

Jeff Wherley, Territory/AOR Manager
jwherley@yetterco.com
(CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ,
NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, Canada)

Jeff Daniel headshot

Jeff Daniel, OEM/Export Business Manager
jdaniel@yetterco.com

Jeff Coplan headshot

Jeff Coplan, Service
jcoplan@yetterco.com

Jim Lascelles headshot

Jim Lascelles, Service
jlascelles@yetterco.com

Cody Logan headshot

Cody Logan, Product Specialist /Service
clogan@yetterco.com

Alex Ruebush headshot

Alex Ruebush, Service
aruebush@yetterco.com

Hello from YetterCo.com! This website uses cookies.

We use cookies to continuously improve our services and visitor experience. Additionally, we set cookies for visitors on social media sites to track performance. By continuing on this website or clicking "Ok" we will assume that you have read this information and consent to receive cookies on our website. For more information visit our website's Privacy Policy.