Yetter Farm Equipment

Our Team

Sales & Service Staff

Derek Allensworth, Sales Manager

Derek Allensworth, Sales Manager
dallensworth@yetterco.com

Scott Cale, Territory Manager

Scott Cale, Territory Manager
scale@yetterco.com
(IL, KY, TN)

Ryan Cramer, Territory Manager

Ryan Cramer, Territory Manager
rcramer@yetterco.com
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, KS, TX, MT,
NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY)

 Jim Mattson, Territory Manager

Jim Mattson, Territory Manager
jmattson@yetterco.com
(AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, DE, MD, MS)

Layten Peterson, Territory Manager

Layten Peterson, Territory Manager
lpeterson@yetterco.com
(NE, MO, LA, AR)

Tyler Thomas, Territory Manager

Tyler Thomas, Territory Manager
tthomas@yetterco.com
(ND, SD, MN, WI)

Andy Thompson, Territory/AOR Manager

Andy Thompson, Territory/AOR Manager
athompson@yetterco.com
(IA)

Jeff Wherley, Territory/AOR Manager
jwherley@yetterco.com
(CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ,
NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, Canada)

 

Jeff Daniel, OEM/Export Business Manager

Jeff Daniel, OEM/Export Business Manager
jdaniel@yetterco.com

Andy Draughan, Marketing and Advertising
adraughan@yetterco.com

 

Jeff Coplan, Service

Jeff Coplan, Service
jcoplan@yetterco.com

Jim Lascelles, Service

Jim Lascelles, Service
jlascelles@yetterco.com

Cody Logan, Product Specialist /Service
clogan@yetterco.com

Alex Ruebush, Service
aruebush@yetterco.com

 

Hello from YetterCo.com! This website uses cookies.

We use cookies to continuously improve our services and visitor experience. Additionally, we set cookies for visitors on social media sites to track performance. By continuing on this website or clicking "Ok" we will assume that you have read this information and consent to receive cookies on our website. For more information visit our website's Privacy Policy.