Yetter Farm Equipment

Our Team

Sales & Service Staff

Derek Allensworth, Sales Manager
dallensworth@yetterco.com

Scott Cale, Territory Manager
scale@yetterco.com
(IL,KY,TN)

Ryan Cramer, Territory Manager
rcramer@yetterco.com 
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, KS, TX, MT,
NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY)

 

Jim Mattson, Territory Manager
jmattson@yetterco.com
(AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, DE, MD, MS)

Layten Peterson, Territory Manager
lpeterson@yetterco.com
(NE, MO, LA, AR)

Tyler Thomas, Territory Manager
tthomas@yetterco.com
(ND, SD, MN, WI)

Andy Thompson, Territory/AOR Manager
athompson@yetterco.com
(IA)

 

 

Jeff Wherley, Territory/AOR Manager
jwherley@yetterco.com
(CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ,
NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, Canada)

Jeff Daniel, OEM/Export Business Manager
jdaniel@yetterco.com

Jeff Coplan, Service

jcoplan@yetterco.com

Jim Lascelles, Service

jlascelles@yetterco.com

 

Hello from YetterCo.com! This website uses cookies.

We use cookies to continuously improve our services and visitor experience. Additionally, we set cookies for visitors on social media sites to track performance. By continuing on this website or clicking "Ok" we will assume that you have read this information and consent to receive cookies on our website. For more information visit our website's Privacy Policy.