Our Team

Sales & Service Staff

Derek Allensworth, Sales Manager
dallensworth@yetterco.com

Scott Cale, Territory Manager
scale@yetterco.com
(IL,KY,TN)

Ryan Cramer, Territory Manager
rcramer@yetterco.com 
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, KS, TX, MT,
NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY)

 

Jim Mattson, Territory Manager
jmattson@yetterco.com
(AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, DE, MD, MS)

Tyler Thomas, Territory Manager
tthomas@yetterco.com
(ND, SD, MN, WI)

Andy Thompson, Territory/AOR Manager
athompson@yetterco.com
(IA)

Greg White, Territory Manager
gwhite@yetterco.com
(NE, MO, LA, AR)

 

Jeff Wherley, Territory/AOR Manager
jwherley@yetterco.com
(CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ,
NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, Canada)

Jeff Daniel, OEM/Export Business Manager
jdaniel@yetterco.com

Jeff Coplan, Service

jcoplan@yetterco.com

Jim Lascelles, Service

jlascelles@yetterco.com